h1

Xanax Addiction Story, How Xanax Addiction Occurs

November 26, 2009

Xanax Abused by Many, Causing Xanax Addiction.

Xanax Addiction, Xanax Abuse

Many are now finding themselves in a drug rehab, unwittingly becoming addicted to prescription drugs.

Myra, a housewife, mother of 4, and grandmother to two, tells her story of her life before coming to The Atlanta Recovery Center to get help to quit her Xanax addiction:

I had a great life, grew up in a loving family, met the man of my dreams, and was all around a happy mother and grandmother.

I decided to go back to work, mainly just to find something to do, and found that while enjoyable, life became a little more stressful.

I had trouble sleeping, so I went to the doctor, and he prescribes Xanax, to help with my anxiety over my new job, and help me sleep better.

The Xanax pills helped me relax, and I could get through the day without stress.

For the full story http://news.wooeb.com/NewsStory.aspx?id=143077&ret

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

